Ramblerama 2024

Winners of the People's Choice (thanks very much to the judging team for bringing us to these results!)

Class 10 (Nash, Hudson, Metropolitan)

1st George Kirkos 1953 Hudson Hornet

Class 20 (Classic, Rebel, Ambassador, Matador, Marlin)

1st Alfred Holden 1974 Ambassador Wagon

2nd Brian Kluzak 1971 Ambassador Wagon

Class 30 (68-70 AMX, Javelin)

1st David Keller 1970 AMX

2nd Harm van der Veen 1970 AMX

3rd Ang Fedele

Class 40 (American, Hornet, Eagle, Concord)

1st Leonard Paquette 1978 Concord AMX

2nd Shawn Wilson 1973 Hornet

Class 50 (Gremlin, Spirit, Pacer)

1st Jake Legon 1980 Spirit

2nd Jamie Lewis 1977 Gremlin

Class 60 (SC Rambler, Machine, SC 360)

1st Ray Carter

Class 70 (Modified with other than AMC engine)

No entrants

Class 80 (Jeep to 88, Willys, Kaiser, Wagoneer to 91)

1st Peter Lewko 1977 Jeep CJ5

Long Distance Awards

Leonard Paquette (see above in Class 40), and his friend (TBD) with his American (below) from Montreal and Laval Que.

Some award presentation pictures.

Barb and Jane at registration, and our club shot.

Barb van der Veen's 1967 Rambler                John Vander Meulen's 1969 AMX                Rob van Veen's 1970 AMX